הרשות למחקר ופיתוח, האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים

R&D Authority Staff

​​Rַַ&D Bureau

Re'em Sari
Prof. Re'em Sari
Vice President for R&D
Tel. 972-2-6586625
Room No. 409
vp_ard@savion.huji.ac.il

Pablo Kizelstein
Dr. Pablo Kizelsztein
Director of the
Authority for R&D

Tel. 972-2-6586612
Room No. 409
pablok@savion.huji.ac.il

Ayelet Sagiv
Ayelet Sagiv
Assistant to Vice President
Tel. 972-2-6586626
Room No. 409
ayelets@savion.huji.ac.il

Karen Fridman-Kovari
Karen Fridman-Kovari
R&D Secretary
Tel. 972-2-6586625
Room No. 409
karenf@savion.huji.ac.il















America, Asia and the Pacific Desk

Maya Sherman
Maya Sherman
Coordinator
Tel. 972-2-6586638
Room No. 210
mayash@savion.huji.ac.il

Yulia Goldshmid
Yulia Goldshmid
Coordinator Assistant
Tel. 972-2-6586639
Room No. 209
yuliag@savion.huji.ac.il













European Countries Desk

Alma Lessing
Alma Lessing
Coordinator
Tel. 972-2-6586649
Room No. 201
almal@savion.huji.ac.il

Noa Edelstein
Noa Edelstein
Coordinator Assistant
Tel. 972-2-6586101
Room No. 201
noaed@savion.huji.ac.il













European Union Desk

Hani Bem Yehuda
Hani Ben Yehuda
Coordinator
Tel. 972-2-6586676
Room No. 213
hanib@savion.huji.ac.il

Yaara Rimer
Yaara Rimer
Coordinator Assistant
Tel. 972-2-6586917
Room No. 214
yaarar@savion.huji.ac.il

Rona Zuriel
Rona Zuriel
Coordinator Assistant
Tel. 972-2-6586668
Room No. 214
ronazu@savion.huji.ac.il













Israel Desk

Daniela Pascal
Daniela Pascal
Coordinator
Tel. 972-2-6586637
Room No. 211
danielap@savion.huji.ac.il

Netanel Gershi
Netanel Gershi
Coordinator Assistant
Tel. 972-2-6586601
Room No. 212
netanelge@savion.huji.ac.il

Moran Gradshtein-Zini
Moran Gradshtein-Zini
Coordinator Assistant
Tel.972-2-6586063
Room No. 212
morangr@savion.huji.ac.il













Intramural Funds Desk

Ziva Rehani
Ziva Rehani
Coordinator
Tel. 972-2-6586636
Room No. 407
zivar@savion.huji.ac.il

Ilana Nutkevich
Ilana Nutkevich
Coordinator Assistant
Tel.972-2-6586677
Room No. 405
ilanan@savion.huji.ac.il













Research Accounting Unit

Liat Gurwicz
Liat Gurwicz, CPA
Head of Financial Unit
Tel.972-2-6584772
Room No. 303
liatgu@savion.huji.ac.il













Research Accounting Unit - Team A - Israeli Funds

Olga Biran
Olga Biran
Head of Team A
Tel.972-2-6586624
Room No. 315
olgab@savion.huji.ac.il

Nirit Peer
Nirit Peer
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6586620
Room No. 316
niritpe@savion.huji.ac.il

Irena Flaysher
Irena Flaysher
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6586623
Room No. 311
irenaf@savion.huji.ac.il

Yakov Hananel Zaidenberg
Yakov Hananel Zaidenberg
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6586634
Room No. 301
yakovza@savion.huji.ac.il

Ofer Cohen
Ofer Cohen
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6586100
Room No. 312
oferc@savion.huji.ac.il

Adi Weissman
Adi Weissman
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6586205
Room No. 307
adiweis@savion.huji.ac.il

Zehava Mulayof
Zehava Mulayof
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6584880
Room No. 215
zehavan@savion

Edna Nachum
Edna Nachum
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6586614
Room No. 204
ednan@savion.huji.ac.il



























Research Accounting Unit - Team B - Israeli Funds

Elena Ratner
Elena Ratner
Head of Team B
Tel.972-2-6584769
Room No. 314
elenan@savion.huji.ac.il

Emilia Botvinik
Emilia Botvinik
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6584235
Room No. 313
emiliab@savion.huji.ac.il

Ayala Atar
Ayala Atar
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6586102
Room No. 301
ayalaa@savion.huji.ac.il

Sarit Ben-Senior
Sarit Ben-Senior
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6584442
Room No. 302
saritb@savion.huji.ac.il

Odelia Mymon
Odelia Mymon
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6584245
Room No. 410
odeliamim@savion


























Research Accounting Unit - Team C - European Union Funds

Carmit Amar
Carmit Amar
Head of Team C

Tel.972-2-6586621
Room No. 306
carmita@savion.huji.ac.il

Elena Ratgauzer
Elena Ratgauzer
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6586850
Room No. 309
elenara@savion

Kochava Klimuk
Kochava Klimuk
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6586105
Room No. 410
kochavak@savion

Merav Bolandi
Merav Bolandi
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-5494078
Room No. 310
meravbo@savion
















Research Accounting Unit - Team D - U.S.A, Asia and Pacific Funds

Kati Sakhnovsky
Kati Sakhnovsky
Head of team D
Tel.972-2-6584770
Room No. 305
katys@savion.huji.ac.il

Esther Nisevich
Esther Nisevich
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6585663
Room No. 309
esthernis@savion

Moran Shakury
Moran Shakury
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6586622
Room No. 310
moranshak@savion

Noam Glatzer
Noam Glatzer
Budjet Manager
Tel.972-2-6586549
Room No. 304
moranshak@savion














Auxiliary Staff

Ayelet Yakir
Ayelet Yakir
Human Resources
and Budjet Coordinator
Tel.972-2-6586617
Room No. 401
ayelety@savion.huji.ac.il

Aviad Laxer
Aviad Laxer
Computation Coordinator
Tel.972-2-6586696
Room No. 208
aviadl@savion.huji.ac.il















Research Information

Ronit Kaufman
Dr. Ronit Kaufman
Information Manager
Tel.972-2-6586633
Room No. 404
ronitka@savion.huji.ac.il













Research Grant Advising

Simon Berkowicz
Simon Berkowicz
Research Grant Advising
Tel.972-2-6585051
Room No. 403
simonb@mail.huji.ac.il













Intellectual Property

Gustavo Fuchs
Gustavo Fuchs
Intellectual Property
Tel. 972-2-6584238
Room No. 203
gustavof@savion.huji.ac.il