הרשות למחקר ופיתוח, האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים

Research and Development Authority Staff

Rַַ&D Bureau

Re'em Sari
Prof. Re'em Sari
Vice President for R&D
Tel. 972-2-6586625
Room No. 409
vp_ard@savion.huji.ac.il

Pablo Kizelstein
Dr. Pablo Kizelsztein
Director of the
Authority for R&D

Tel. 972-2-6586612
Room No. 409
pablok@savion.huji.ac.il

Eldad Yoffe
Eldad Yoffe
Senior Assistant to
Vice President

Tel. 972-2-6586626
Room No. 409
eldadj@savion.huji.ac.il

Karen Fridman-Kovari
Karen Fridman-Kovari
R&D Secretary
Tel. 972-2-6586625
Room No. 409
karenf@savion.huji.ac.il















International Desk

Maya Sherman
Maya Sherman
Coordinator
Tel. 972-2-6586638
Room No. 210
mayash@savion.huji.ac.il

Yulia Goldshmid
Yulia Goldshmid
Coordinator Assistant
Tel. 972-2-6586639
Room No. 209
yuliag@savion.huji.ac.il

Noa Edelstein
Noa Edelstein
Coordinator Assistant
Tel. 972-2-6586101
Room No. 201
noaed@savion.huji.ac.il















European Union Desk

Yaara Rimer
Yaara Rimer
Coordinator Assistant
Tel. 972-2-6586917
Room No. 214
yaarar@savion.huji.ac.il

Rona Zuriel
Rona Zuriel
Coordinator Assistant
Tel. 972-2-6586668
Room No. 214
ronazu@savion.huji.ac.il

Erik Sklar
Erik Sklar
Consortium Coordinator
Tel. 972-2-6586629
Room No. 202
eriks@savion.huji.ac.il















Israel Desk

Daniela Pascal
Daniela Pascal
Coordinator
Tel. 972-2-6586637
Room No. 211
danielap@savion.huji.ac.il

Netanel Gershy
Netanel Gershy
Coordinator Assistant
Tel. 972-2-6586601
Room No. 212
netanelge@savion.huji.ac.il

Livnat Yehoshua
Livnat Yehoshua
Coordinator Assistant
Tel.972-2-6586063
Room No. 212
livnaty@savion.huji.ac.il

Amir Liron
Amir Liron
Coordinator Assistant
Tel.972-2-6586649
Room No. 210
coordinator_assistant@savion.huji.ac.il



































Intramural Funds Desk

Eldad Yoffe
Eldad Yoffe
Coordinator,
Senior Assistant to
Vice President

Tel. 972-2-6586626
Room No. 409
eldadj@savion.huji.ac.il

Zehava Mulayof
Zehava Mulayof
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-6584880
Room No. 215
zehavan@savion

Irena Flaysher
Irena Flaysher
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-6586623
Room No. 311
irenaf@savion.huji.ac.il

Yaniv Israeli
Yaniv Israeli
Assistant
Tel.972-2-6584260
Room No. 417
yanivi@savion.huji.ac.il















Financial Unit

Hani Bem Yehuda
Hani Bem Yehuda
Head of the Financial Unit
Tel. 972-2-6586105
Room No. 405
hanib@savion.huji.ac.il















Financial Unit - Israel Team 1

See here the fund agencies manged by the team.

Keren Biton
Keren Biton
Head of Israel Team 1
Tel.972-2-6584770
Room No. 305
kerenbi@savion

Ofer Cohen
Ofer Cohen
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-6586100
Room No. 312
oferc@savion.huji.ac.il

Sarit Ben-Senior
Sarit Ben-Senior
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-6584442
Room No. 302
saritb@savion.huji.ac.il

Sarit Cohen
Sarit Cohen
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-6584772
Room No. 315
saritcohe@savion

Adi Mizrahi
Adi Mizrahi
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-5484288
Room No. 303
adimizrahi1@savion


























Financial Unit - Israel Team 2

See here the fund agencies manged by the team.

Keren Osadon
Keren Osadon
Head of Israel Team 2
Tel.972-2-6584235
Room No. 313
kerenos@savion.huji.ac.il

Odelia Mymon
Odelia Mymon
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-6584245
Room No. 301
financeassistant@savion

Sharon Carmel
Sharon Carmel
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-6586102
Room No. 301
sharonza@savion

Michael Vitevsky
Michael Vitevsky
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-5496025
Room No. 317
michaelvit@savion



























Financial Unit - European Union Team

See here the EU programs manged by the team.

Shiri Ravid
Shiri Ravid
Head of European Union Team
Tel.972-2-6586624
Room No. 312
shiranrav@savion.huji.ac.il

Elena Ratgauzer
Elena Ratgauzer
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-6586850
Room No. 309
elenara@savion

Merav Bolandi
Merav Bolandi
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-5494078
Room No. 310
meravbo@savion























Financial Unit - International Team

See here the funding agencies manged by the team.

Erez Yaacobi
Erez Yaacobi
Head of International Team
Tel.972-2-6586636
Room No. 303
erezyaa@savion.huji.ac.il

Esther Nisevich
Esther Nisevich
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-6585663
Room No. 309
esthernis@savion

Noam Glatzer
Noam Glatzer
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-6586549
Room No. 304
noamg@savion






















Financial Unit - Innovation Authority Team

See here the programs manged by the team.

Nirit Peer
Nirit Peer
Head of Innovation
Authority Team

Tel.972-2-6586620
Room No. 316
niritp@savion.huji.ac.il

Tali Gohari
Tali Gohari
Financial Team
Tel.972-2-6586618
Room No. 204
taligo@savion.huji.ac.il

Moran Shakury
Moran Shakury
Budget Manager
Tel.972-2-6586622
Room No. 310
moranshak@savion














Auxiliary Staff

Ayelet Yakir
Ayelet Yakir
Human Resources
and Budget Coordinator
Tel.972-2-6586617
Room No. 401
ayelety@savion.huji.ac.il

Aviad Laxer
Aviad Laxer
Computation Coordinator
Tel.972-2-6586696
Room No. 208
aviadl@savion.huji.ac.il















Research Information

Ronit Kaufman
Dr. Ronit Kaufman
Information Manager
Tel.972-2-6586633
Room No. 402
ronitka@savion.huji.ac.il













Research Grant Advising

Simon Berkowicz
Simon Berkowicz
Research Grant Advising
Tel.972-2-6585051
Room No. 403
simonb@mail.huji.ac.il













Intellectual Property

Gustavo Fuchs
Gustavo Fuchs
Intellectual Property & Technology
Tel. 972-2-6584238
Room No. 203
gustavof@savion.huji.ac.il

Ayelet Sagiv
Ayelet Sagiv
Research Agreements Coordinator
Tel. 972-2-6586616
Room No. 205
ayelets@savion.huji.ac.il

Ifat Propper
Ifat Propper
Research Ethics Coordinator
Tel. 972-2-6586614
Room No. 204
Ifat.propper@mail.huji.ac.il